New version?

If you got suggestions for new features or feature changes in NewsLeecher, go ahead and let santa know.
Antonin
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 12:51 am

Re: New version?

Post by Antonin » Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:40 pm

Crickets. It would appear that Spiril and Scuba don't care what happens here, and we are on our own.

cheezhed
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:53 pm

Re: New version?

Post by cheezhed » Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:37 am

:^o

scuba
Site Admin
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: New version?

Post by scuba » Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:50 am

Antonin wrote:
Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:40 pm
Crickets. It would appear that Spiril and Scuba don't care what happens here, and we are on our own.
nope we do care. Right now the focus is on the test group and their feedback and errors.
No reason to give a link to an outdated test version.
Scuba - NewsLeecher Support Team
The forum is only for NewsLeecher application issues.

Chiefo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 3:30 pm

Re: New version?

Post by Chiefo » Tue Jun 04, 2019 9:34 am

Is there any new update now?

cheezhed
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:53 pm

Re: New version?

Post by cheezhed » Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:29 am

@Scuba @spiril please give some updates

scuba
Site Admin
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: New version?

Post by scuba » Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:57 am

cheezhed wrote:
Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:29 am
@Scuba @spiril please give some updates
it was released yesterday
Scuba - NewsLeecher Support Team
The forum is only for NewsLeecher application issues.

cheezhed
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:53 pm

Re: New version?

Post by cheezhed » Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:45 pm

Cool

Post Reply