Search found 78 matches

by cheezhed
Mon Jan 12, 2015 3:42 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: Headers
Replies: 3
Views: 3046

Re: Headers

My usenet provider started charging just to download headers.
by cheezhed
Sat Nov 08, 2014 3:48 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: Headers
Replies: 3
Views: 3046

Headers

Is there a free service where I can download only headers?
by cheezhed
Sat Dec 03, 2011 1:52 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Still need help.
by cheezhed
Wed Nov 23, 2011 5:22 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

aeon wrote:just started happening to me aswell m8 dunno did you solve it also if i was to update newsleecher is it going to cause the same problem,need to know
We need help yet.
by cheezhed
Mon Nov 14, 2011 2:00 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

cheezhed wrote:
cheezhed wrote:No, this problem has not been solved.

Support please?
Help.
by cheezhed
Sat Nov 05, 2011 2:16 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

cheezhed wrote:No, this problem has not been solved.

Support please?
by cheezhed
Tue Oct 25, 2011 4:11 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

No, this problem has not been solved.

Support please?
by cheezhed
Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:14 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Windows 7

It's been running fine on Win7 until recently.
by cheezhed
Thu Sep 29, 2011 12:59 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Still need an answer. Still needs to install a most recent version. Don't ask for help if you don't want help. Try to install a most recent version. You're kidding right? Don't ask for help if I don't want it? I want help with this error with this version of NL I'm running, that fact must have esca...
by cheezhed
Wed Sep 14, 2011 6:35 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Still need an answer.
by cheezhed
Tue Sep 06, 2011 12:52 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

No.
by cheezhed
Thu Sep 01, 2011 6:35 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

bump
by cheezhed
Tue Aug 30, 2011 5:31 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Read post above this.
by cheezhed
Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:43 pm
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

I tried that and don't have that key in my registry. I also tried uninstalling and reinstalling NL but it just does the same thing and it seems uses my old information from the last install. I also tried Help>License Key Tools>Uninstall Active Key and got this: Could not Remove the NewsLeecher Licen...
by cheezhed
Sun Aug 21, 2011 12:35 am
Forum: Technical Support
Topic: License error
Replies: 19
Views: 10459

Need an answer