Can't start NL: (pic with error)

Found a bug in NewsLeecher? Post a bug report here. Please describe how to reproduce the bug.
• Be sure to read the bug reporting guidelines before posting.
Post Reply
HTC
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 5:59 am

Can't start NL: (pic with error)

Post by HTC »

Just a couple of hours ago it worked fine but now i can't even start :(

Here's a pic of the error it gives me:

Image


How do i fix this?

scuba
Site Admin
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: Can't start NL: (pic with error)

Post by scuba »

HTC wrote:Just a couple of hours ago it worked fine but now i can't even start :(

Here's a pic of the error it gives me:

Image


How do i fix this?
Hi Htc
Please submit a support ticket here:
http://newsleecher.com/support

/Scuba - NewsLeecher support team

HTC
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 5:59 am

Re: Can't start NL: (pic with error)

Post by HTC »

scuba wrote:
HTC wrote:Just a couple of hours ago it worked fine but now i can't even start :(

Here's a pic of the error it gives me:

Image


How do i fix this?
Hi Htc
Please submit a support ticket here:
http://newsleecher.com/support

/Scuba - NewsLeecher support team
I managed to fix the problem by installing over the latest beta (was using 6.5V2 and installed V3).

Do you still want me to submit a support ticket?

Post Reply