NL 7.0 bug error

Found a bug in NewsLeecher? Post a bug report here. Please describe how to reproduce the bug.
• Be sure to read the bug reporting guidelines before posting.
Post Reply
Broncky
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:48 pm

NL 7.0 bug error

Post by Broncky » Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:55 pm

hello

since today i got an error when i start up newsleecher how can i fix this problem for free.
afther searching i always need to fix it whit the NL repair tool and i need to pay for this.

i also reinstall newsleecher (NL) and same error

Broncky
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by Broncky » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:43 pm

Bug ID:
14y10e28z

Bug Data #2:
Item not found

Broncky
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by Broncky » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:47 pm

ok i holded down f12 when starting newsleecher and select no for change settings to default

endura
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:04 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by endura » Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:07 pm

I have the same problem, use f12 when starting newsleecher no succes

endura
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:04 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by endura » Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:09 pm

Broncky wrote:ok i holded down f12 when starting newsleecher and select no for change settings to default
I dont have the bug anymore hold f12 en dont load anything.

scuba
Site Admin
Posts: 487
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by scuba » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:27 am

Normally the reset config files will fix it (F12).
Are you all back up running?
Scuba - NewsLeecher Support Team
The forum is only for NewsLeecher application issues.

endura
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:04 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by endura » Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:24 pm

scuba wrote:
Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:27 am
Normally the reset config files will fix it (F12).
Are you all back up running?
Just got the bug again, reset with F12 did nothing 8-[

scuba
Site Admin
Posts: 487
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: NL 7.0 bug error

Post by scuba » Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:27 am

Broncky wrote:
Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:55 pm
hello

since today i got an error when i start up newsleecher how can i fix this problem for free.
afther searching i always need to fix it whit the NL repair tool and i need to pay for this.

i also reinstall newsleecher (NL) and same error
NL repair tool ?? what is it`??
Scuba - NewsLeecher Support Team
The forum is only for NewsLeecher application issues.

Post Reply