Transfer Queue context menu typo

Found a bug in NewsLeecher? Post a bug report here. Please describe how to reproduce the bug.
• Be sure to read the bug reporting guidelines before posting.
Post Reply
johnnyboyc_uk
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 8:35 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Transfer Queue context menu typo

Post by johnnyboyc_uk »

Should say 'Cancel Selected' rather than 'Cancel Seleced'...

User avatar
Spiril
Site Admin
Posts: 4278
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2003 3:11 am

Post by Spiril »

Fixed!

johnnyboyc_uk
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 8:35 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by johnnyboyc_uk »

Wow, that was quick! I bet you like easy problems like that :wink:

I'll have a scour around the remainder of the interface and let you know of any other inconsistencies (if any) :)

Icefreez
Posts: 273
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 3:24 am

Re: Transfer Queue context menu typo

Post by Icefreez »

johnnyboyc_uk wrote:Should say 'Cancel Selected' rather than 'Cancel Seleced'...
Good eye :P I would have never noticed that for my entire life :P
- Icefreez

Post Reply