Page 1 of 1

Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 12:10 am
by BlizzardUK
Using download link from main site for beta and it seems to be giving me Beta9 instead of 10 ?

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 12:40 am
by runestone
Looks like 9 is still available under the link for 10.

When I use the new "Releases" feature within the program, 10 shows up but any attempt to download it fails.

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 1:06 am
by BlizzardUK
Shame they don't have the beta name in the filename as you have to install just to see what it is and if it is right.

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:49 am
by scuba
yeah - we were to fast here!
The file download is the right one now =D>

thanks for the information.

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 1:04 pm
by fnord0
Still getting the Beta 9 installer when trying to download latest Beta.

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:24 pm
by scuba
I have just downloaded the file from the site and installed it.
It is beta10

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 6:02 am
by runestone
All fixed now. Thanks!

Re: Is beta9 actually beta10 ?

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:24 am
by scuba
:wink: Good news!