Cannot save my queued aricles as a NZB

Forum to report beta release bugs and discuss the latest beta releases with other users.
• If reporting a beta release bug, be sure read the bug reporting guidelines first.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT : Be sure to read the NewsLeecher forums policy before posting.
Post Reply
shalom2005
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 7:57 pm

Cannot save my queued aricles as a NZB

Post by shalom2005 » Thu Mar 03, 2011 8:51 pm

Is this just an error with this beta...to be corrected?

Best Regards

Steven
Best Regards

Steven from Chigwell, Essex

kublai
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 3:06 pm

Post by kublai » Fri Mar 04, 2011 2:35 am

I hope this get fixed as it's a useful function.

User avatar
Spiril
Site Admin
Posts: 4278
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2003 3:11 am

Post by Spiril » Fri Mar 04, 2011 12:13 pm

I'll get that fixed for the next beta release.
bug fixed. no idea how. hate it when that happens. trying to break it again now. will. not. be. defeated.

galronn
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 1:05 am

Post by galronn » Sun Mar 06, 2011 8:03 pm

Spiril wrote:I'll get that fixed for the next beta release.
beta3 looks better than beta2, great job, but still no export to NZB.

kublai
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 3:06 pm

Post by kublai » Sun Mar 06, 2011 8:51 pm

This error is still in b3
Spiril wrote:I'll get that fixed for the next beta release.

Post Reply