Extract by keyword

Forum to report beta release bugs and discuss the latest beta releases with other users.
• If reporting a beta release bug, be sure read the bug reporting guidelines first.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT : Be sure to read the NewsLeecher forums policy before posting.
Post Reply
Fluclo
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 9:54 pm

Extract by keyword

Post by Fluclo »

I've just upgraded from 6 to 7, and I seem to have lost the ability to extract by keyword.
For example, I had S01E through to S15E as keywords so that they go into a TV folder instead of Film Folder, since Plex handles TV differently to Films, but upgrading newsleecher has meant I can't get it to move TV episodes automatically.
How do I do this?

TheInVisibleGoD
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: Extract by keyword

Post by TheInVisibleGoD »

Yes... I believe the feature was "replaced" with the still not working SuperLeech, although they don't work the same way...
I had to install an older version (v5.2b2) in order to get it back!
I opened a thread some months ago concerning the same subject, but nothing until now...

psypher
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 11:03 pm

Re: Extract by keyword

Post by psypher »

bleh, that's retarded. Just upgraded and I came here as well to see where it went.

Post Reply